Drivers in Oklahoma are required to have liability insurance. Oklahoma’s minimum insurance requirements are:
- $25,000 Bodily Injury per person
- $50,000 Bodily Injury per accident
- $25,000 Property Damage per accident
If driver’s don’t meet Oklahoma’s minimum liability insurance, they may face fines, including having their license revoked.